You are here


Completely original British trio producing what some have described as Dada-Avantgarde-Jazz or Paranoid Jazz-Mutant Funk. Practically impossible to pigeonhole. Centered around Ted Milton's alto-sax and poetry.
Line-ups include: Jake Milton (Drums) Paul Wigens (Drums) Dominic Murcott (Drums) Bob Leith (Drums) David Aylward (Drums) Pete Creese (Guitar) Steve Eagles (Guitar) Chris Vine (Guitar) Jon Wygens (Guitar), Herman Martin (Keyboards/Synthesizers)