You are here

  • thumbnail
Stock: 0 / Price: 10.00€

It's The Ones Who've Cracked That The Light Shines Through

13 song CD released in England and America on Rough Trade Records. 7 Jeff solo acoustic songs recorded by Major Matt Mason at the "Olive Juice" home studio in Manhattan, fall/winter/spring 2002-2003. 6 songs including Jack on bass/backing vocals and Anders Griffen on drums, recorded raw by Robin at a studio in London, August 2002, mixed later that year in NY.