You are here

  • thumbnail
Editor / Label:
Stock: 1 / Price: 12.00€


Transparent yellow vinyl packaged in LP sleeve with cover art and lyric sheet/insert by Igor Krutogolov.
Marylise Frecheville ­- vocals, percussion
Eric Boros -­ acoustic guitar
Boris Martzinovsky ­- accordion
Ruslan Gross ­- clarinet, bass clarinet
Guy Schechter ­- drums
Igor Krutogolov ­- bass, vocals, saw
Kosta Kaplan -­ electric guitar (5, 7, 9)
Eugene Lublin -­ trumpet (6)
Alexander Liver -­ vocals (6, 9)
Olga Fiaes -­ vocals (9)

All music by Igor Krutogolov, except "Po Shpalam" (Traditional) and ''Let Them Erect'' by Boris Martzinovsky
All lyrics by Marylise Frecheville, except "Po Shpalam" (Traditional), ''Let Them Erect'' (Traditional), ''Maki'' by Agniya Barto, "Zaklyuchenny" by Marylise Frecheville, Igor Krutogolov, Alexander Liver

All arrangements by KIV Orchestra

1-­4 recorded on September 9­-10, 2011 at Anova Studios (Tel­ Aviv, Israel) by Shimon Tal
5-­9 recorded on June 24-­25, 2012 at Studio Chaudelande (Saint-­Pierre­-Église, France) by Manu Laffeach
Mixed and mastered by Slava Frenklakh at "Home" Studio, Tel­ Aviv
Executive Producer: Victor Levin
Artwork & Design: Igor Krutogolov
Photographs: Mark Tso

Relased: 2013
Live: KIV Orchestra - Usual: